Bestuur en Commissies

Bestuur en Commissies

Bestuur

FunctieContactpersoonEmail
VoorzitterKoos van Woerdenvoorzitter@tvmaasland.nl
SecretarisKees van Maaswaalsecretariaat@tvmaasland.nl
Penningmeester1ste: Coen Hordijk
2de: Bas Struijk
penningmeester@tvmaasland.nl
Technische Commissie (TC)Nick van Strijentc@tvmaasland.nl
Onderhoudscommissie (OC)Jan Louterjlouter@zonnet.nl
BarcommissieIlse Louterbc@tvmaasland.nl

Commissies

Ledensecretariaat

Dave Kleihorst

Technische Commissie (TC)

Nick van Strijen
Twan van der Meijs
Karla Vijverberg
Roel van Strijen
Roxanne van der Meer

Maaslandse Jeugd Commissie (MJC)

Simone Dubbeld (Voorzitter)
Yoni van Dongen
Babette Heijblom
Corina Schilder (Tennisschool)

Onderhoudscommissie (OC)

Jan Louter
Aad van Buuren
Bob van Buuren
Jan Janssen
Gé Krempel
Frank Otte
Gerard Rolvers
Koos van Woerden
Dick Roest

Barcommissie

Wim Rolvers (vice-voorzitter)
Frits Engelberts
Marije Hordijk
Joey Zegwaard

Leidinggevenden Horecawetgeving

Frank Otte
Alice Otte
Nikki Kloet
Gé Krempel

Webmaster

Dave Kleihorst

Public relations

Vacature

ICT

Joey Zegwaard
Remco Louter
Jan-Willem van Dam
Dave Kleihorst

Sponsorcommissie

Koos van Woerden

Lief en Leed

Emmy Muller

Vertrouwenspersoon

Ralph Sanders (06-33724598 of ralph_sanders@hotmail.com)

Tennistrainer

Tennisschool Corina Schilder