Bestuur en Commissies

Bestuur en Commissies

Bestuur

FunctieContactpersoonEmail
VoorzitterKoos van Woerdenvoorzitter@tvmaasland.nl
SecretarisRalph Sanderssecretariaat@tvmaasland.nl
Penningmeester1ste: Chris Huisman
2de: Alice Otte
penningmeester@tvmaasland.nl
Technische Commissie (TC)Nick van Strijentc@tvmaasland.nl
Onderhoudscommissie (OC)Jan Louterjlouter@zonnet.nl
BarcommissieIlse Louterbc@tvmaasland.nl

Commissies

Ledensecretariaat

Dave Kleihorst

Technische Commissie (TC)

Nick van Strijen
Yoni van Dongen
Mirjam van der Meijs
Karla Vijverberg
Jan-Willem van Dam
Roel van Strijen
Lisanne Burghardt

Maaslandse Jeugd Commissie (MJC)

Nathan van Rijn
Andrea Baan (DC)
Yoni van Dongen
Simone Dubbeld
Babette Heijblom
Sophie Pleijsier (DC)
Koen Willems (DC)
Corina Schilder (Tennisschool)

Onderhoudscommissie (OC)

Jan Louter
Aad van Buuren
Bob van Buuren
Chris Huisman
Jan Janssen
Gé Krempel
Frank Otte
Gerard Rolvers
Jan van Strijen
Siem van der Vaart
Koos van Woerden

Barcommissie

Ilse Louter
Wim Rolvers (vice-voorzitter)
Frits Engelberts
Marije Hordijk
Martijn van Leeuwen
Joey Zegwaard

Leidinggevenden Horecawetgeving

Frank Otte
Alice Otte
Nikki Kloet
Gé Krempel

Webmaster

Ralph Sanders
Dave Kleihorst

Public relations

Vacature

ICT

Joey Zegwaard
Remco Louter
Jan-Willem van Dam
Dave Kleihorst

Sponsorcommissie

Koos van Woerden

Lief en Leed

Emmy Muller

Vertrouwenspersoon

Ralph Sanders (06-33724598 of ralph_sanders@hotmail.com)

Tennistrainer

Tennisschool David van Aalst